Caroline Polachek, Damon Albarn + More

Caroline Polachek, Damon Albarn + More

Flume’s third formal studio album, Palaces, is out now by means of Potential Typical. The album attributes a raft of visitors, which includes Gorillaz’s Damon Albarn and Chairlift’s Caroline Polachek.

8 of the album’s 13 tracks element visitor artists. Palaces commences with ‘Highest Building’, that includes French pop singer, Oklou. Track two is the the latest one, ‘Say Nothing’, that includes vocals from Sydney indie-pop artist May perhaps-A.

The album also involves the singles, ‘Escape’, with US producer Peaceful Bison and vocals from Perth alt-pop act KUČKA ‘Sirens’, that includes former Chairlift vocalist and solo artist Caroline Polachek ‘Hollow’, featuring Cairns indie-pop artist Emma Louise and the title keep track of, which closes the document, showcasing Blur and Gorillaz chief, Damon Albarn.

Elsewhere, Flume’s joined by Uk indie-pop artist Laurel on ‘I Cannot Tell’ Spanish artist and producer Virgen María can make her existence identified on ‘Only Fans’ and producer and Computer system Music affiliate Danny L Harle co-generates ‘Sirens’.

Flume’s upcoming Palaces tour reaches Australia in November. He’ll be joined along the way by Polachek, Channel Tres, Toro Y Moi, Vera Blue and MAY-A. Uncover all aspects listed here.

Flume – Palaces

  1. Optimum Making (feat. Oklou)
  2. Say Nothing at all (feat. Might-A)
  3. DHLC
  4. ESCAPE (feat. KUČKA) with Quiet Bison
  5. I Cannot Inform (feat. LAUREL)
  6. Get U
  7. Jasper’s Music
  8. Only Admirers (feat. Virgen María)
  9. Hollow (feat. Emma Louise)
  10. Love Mild
  11. Sirens (feat. Caroline Polachek)
  12. Go
  13. Palaces (feat. Damon Albarn)